SS km 120 m. SS km 120 m

Lielums: px
Sāciet demonstrējumu ar lapu:

Download "SS km 120 m. SS km 120 m"

Transkripts

1 SS km 120 m 1st Florence Weiss Suunto/SK Tērauds 01:08:43 2nd Māra Braslava Puikule 01:26:52 +00:18:09 3rd Līva Gertnere Sportiskie B31 01:28:57 +00:20:14 4th Līna Lazdiņa B31 01:29:36 +00:20:53 5th Linda Danilāne Olainfarm 01:31:15 +00:22:32 6th Monika Sarva Kuldīga 01:32:39 +00:23:56 7th Ieva Grauduma Riga 01:37:17 +00:28:34 8th Ieva Ziemele Rīga 01:40:40 +00:31:57 9th Veronika Jermakova-Odegova Rīga 01:43:55 +00:35:12 10th Annija Anna Zaļaiskalna IK Auseklis 01:48:52 +00:40:09 11th Laura Puķīte MINTPRINT 01:50:12 +00:41:29 12th Krista Bome Zemgales Ziņas 02:01:36 +00:52:53 SS km 120 m 1st Madara Frēliha Maratona Klubs / VFK Staldzene 01:12:14 2nd Elīna Barone Ogre 01:17:29 +00:05:15 3rd Laura Pētersone Matisons Runner's Club 01:18:39 +00:06:25 4th Ieva Biedrīte BBFactory 01:20:19 +00:08:05 5th Ieva Upmace Grīviņa Supervaroņi OS Veikals 01:22:27 +00:10:13 6th Māra Kunrade Rīga 01:22:42 +00:10:28 7th Sanita Roze Salaspils 01:23:19 +00:11:05 8th Diāna Spiridovska Dodkepu.lv/Rīga 01:27:24 +00:15:10 9th Jana Romanovska Zemgales Ziņas 01:27:50 +00:15:36 10th Silva Audere Noskrien Cēsis 01:31:07 +00:18:53 11th Aiva Klepere Talsi 01:31:37 +00:19:23 12th Zane Timma Atea Global Services / Rīga 01:35:36 +00:23:22 13th Anita Galašina Rīga maratonā klubs 01:38:20 +00:26:06 14th Aija Pujāte Rīga 01:40:15 +00:28:01 15th Ilze Sniega Jelgava 01:40:21 +00:28:07

2 16th Irina Ganevica Riga 01:41:26 +00:29:12 17th Ilze Zvīdriņa Rīga 01:43:31 +00:31:17 18th Dace Fentone Ape 01:47:29 +00:35:15 19th Inta Zīriuse Noskrien Cēsis 01:52:44 +00:40:30 20th Anda Veita Durbe 01:54:35 +00:42:21 21st Laura Grīviņa S!K! Staburadze 02:06:52 +00:54:38 SS km 120 m 1st Irita Puķīte Inov-8 Supervaroņi 01:11:13 2nd Iveta Suvorova Maratona klubs 01:18:57 +00:07:44 3rd Egija Tamsone Matisons Runners Club 01:20:28 +00:09:15 4th Līga Norkus Saldus boksa klubs 01:22:52 +00:11:39 5th Līga Vībure Rīga 01:24:54 +00:13:41 6th Santa Puriņa Supervaroņi Avengers 01:28:22 +00:17:09 7th Ina Balgalve Tukuma novads 01:29:18 +00:18:05 8th Baiba Močāne AvanTuristi 01:30:35 +00:19:22 9th Ineta Saulīte Rīga 01:31:17 +00:20:04 10th Oksana Groma Limbaži Skrien 01:31:22 +00:20:09 11th Žanna Vanaga 01:31:38 +00:20:25 12th Anžela Šapovalova Auseklis IK 01:33:21 +00:22:08 13th Sandra Balode Ādažu nov. 01:35:48 +00:24:35 14th Ieviņa Gaiziņa Jelgava 01:36:44 +00:25:31 15th Aiva Kukmilka 01:36:46 +00:25:33 16th Vineta Skrastiņa Noskrien Cēsis 01:42:27 +00:31:14 17th Agnese Pildere Grieži 01:45:16 +00:34:03 18th Ance Ziediņa 01:45:18 +00:34:05 19th Dace Sēja ISK 02:07:00 +00:55:47 Ivita Arāja-Čistova Rīga DNF VS km 120 m 1st Edijs Dzalbs SUUNTO TEAM LATVIA 01:01:22 2nd Alvis Danovskis Supervaroņi 01:01:55 +00:00:33 3rd Gvido Kalniņš Suunto Latvia 01:05:44 +00:04:22 4th John Volkenandt Suunto/SK Tērauds 01:07:36 +00:06:14 5th Mareks Ņikiforovs Kazdanga 01:09:01 +00:07:39 6th Dairis Magone OK Meridiāns 01:10:20 +00:08:58 7th Rubens Šulcs Smiltene 01:11:48 +00:10:26 8th Ralfs Būcens Rīga 01:12:40 +00:11:18 9th Toms Biders BVR 01:15:24 +00:14:02 10th Dēvids Kristapsons ASK PATRIA 01:16:25 +00:15:03 11th Jānis Ozols Riga Runners 01:18:28 +00:17:06 12th Andžejs Stepančuks Noskrien Cēsis 01:19:45 +00:18:23 13th Oskars Briņķis VSK Noskrien/Valle 01:19:53 +00:18:31 14th Mikus Milgrāvis Riga runners 01:21:33 +00:20:11 15th Toms Vāvere 01:22:52 +00:21:30 16th Sergejs Dauksts Riga 01:31:44 +00:30:22 17th Arvis Taurenis Paskriesim 01:35:40 +00:34:18 18th Andris Krūmkalns BVR 01:38:30 +00:37:08

3 VS km 120 m 1st Guntis Māliņš Patria/Sportland 00:58:17 2nd Artūrs Pauliņš SUUNTO TEAM LATVIA 00:59:36 +00:01:19 3rd Jānis Kūms Suunto Inov-8 Supervaroņi 01:00:14 +00:01:57 4th Ainārs Drozds OK Meridiāns 01:01:39 +00:03:22 5th Jānis Olengovičs 01:02:37 +00:04:20 6th Oskars Cimermanis PATRIA Sportland 01:02:57 +00:04:40 7th Dmitrijs Ničipors SUUNTO TEAM LATVIA 01:04:57 +00:06:40 8th Ainārs Brālītis Atea Global Services / Rīga 01:05:15 +00:06:58 9th Sergejs Ļeta PATRIA RACE -SPORTLAND 01:05:22 +00:07:05 10th Roberts Sukonovs Supervaroņi 01:06:26 +00:08:09 11th Agris Rusmanis Saldus Boksa Klubs 01:06:53 +00:08:36 12th Kaspars Vaivods DOTE / Rīga 01:08:18 +00:10:01 13th Miķelis Vietnieks Noskrien Cēsis 01:08:20 +00:10:03 14th Aleksejs Bute Jurmala 01:08:35 +00:10:18 15th Gatis Barons Ogre, Kāpa OK 01:09:21 +00:11:04 16th Mārtiņs Purenkovs 01:10:09 +00:11:52 17th Kalvis Silgals Surikati / Eveko poligrāfija 01:10:40 +00:12:23 18th Gatis Pūcītis Swedbank 01:11:09 +00:12:52 19th Austris Armans SIGULDAS TAKAS 01:11:22 +00:13:05 20th Ainārs Bērziņš KVIST 01:11:46 +00:13:29 21st Artis Šauriņš New Willage Workout 01:12:32 +00:14:15 22nd Kaspars Pētersons Šoferis 01:12:42 +00:14:25 23rd Māris Mažrims Virves vilkšanas klubs Saldus 01:13:06 +00:14:49 24th Artūrs Pielēns - Pelēns Riga 01:13:17 +00:15:00 25th Mārtiņš Jansons Jaunmārupe 01:13:18 +00:15:01 26th Jānis Sondors SK Ozolnieki 01:14:02 +00:15:45 27th Jurģis Stukuls KVIST 01:14:16 +00:15:59 28th Aigars Ozolkāja Patria Race-Sportland 01:14:46 +00:16:29 29th Lauris Veidemanis Rauna 01:14:48 +00:16:31 30th Valdis Čunka Aldaris GO 01:14:55 +00:16:38 31st Mārtiņš Ruttulis Rīga 01:16:42 +00:18:25 32nd Artūrs Blūmiņš Jaunolaine 01:17:14 +00:18:57 33rd Jānis Sīmanis 01:17:22 +00:19:05 34th= Māris Ādamsons Limbaži SKRIEN 01:17:53 +00:19:36 34th= Ainārs Straubergs Limbaži SKRIEN 01:17:53 +00:19:36 36th Vasilijs Deņisovs Rīga 01:18:27 +00:20:10 37th Andris Markavs Saldus virves vilkšanas klubs 01:18:30 +00:20:13 38th= Toms Eņģelis 01:18:40 +00:20:23 38th= Artūrs Rundzāns Selonija 01:18:40 +00:20:23 40th Kaspars Adijāns Aldaris GO 01:19:23 +00:21:06 41st Jānis Kļimenkovs 01:20:34 +00:22:17 42nd Edgars Koncevojs Tukums 01:21:59 +00:23:42 43rd Elviss Tirzītis Kuldīga 01:22:02 +00:23:45 44th Jānis Leimants Madona 01:22:14 +00:23:57 45th Māris Brokāns Isk Ņiprie ikri 01:23:16 +00:24:59 46th Klāvs Svilpe SK Katrīna 01:24:00 +00:25:43 47th Māris Dazarts Kuldīga 01:24:06 +00:25:49 48th Arnis Millers RIga Runners 01:24:42 +00:26:25 49th Vilis Trautmanis Māris atpūšas 01:25:44 +00:27:27 50th Vasilij Abrosimov Maratona Klubs/Pskov 01:28:18 +00:30:01 51st Jurijs Nazarovs Daugavpils 01:29:27 +00:31:10

4 52nd Mārtiņš Līsmanis MINTPRINT 01:29:54 +00:31:37 53rd Mārtiņš Freibergs Scenic Trail Rock Goat 01:29:59 +00:31:42 54th Ingars Bumburs Lizums BB 01:30:44 +00:32:27 55th Madars Šķipars Rīga 01:31:36 +00:33:19 56th Gunārs Grundštoks VSK Noskrien 01:32:35 +00:34:18 57th Edgars Zaķis Rīga 01:37:08 +00:38:51 58th Dzintars Rendenieks isk ņiprie ikri 01:37:50 +00:39:33 59th Aigars Bērziņš Tukums 01:38:10 +00:39:53 60th Jānis Vītoliņš Paskriesim 01:41:19 +00:43:02 61st Vadims Moskancevs Escaperoom 01:51:49 +00:53:32 62nd Raimonds Buraks 02:01:36 +01:03:19 VS-40 1st Valdis Ņilovs Ogre 00:59:56 2nd Māris Ābele 01:03:25 +00:03:29 3rd Uldis Klepers Virsotne/MARMOT 01:03:52 +00:03:56 4th Artis Zvejnieks Vecbebri/Koknese 01:04:58 +00:05:02 5th Andis Gailis Valmieras velo vienība 01:07:41 +00:07:45 6th Miks Pētersons Supervaroni 01:08:47 +00:08:51 7th Edijs Vilnis Supervaroņi / Jūrmala 01:09:40 +00:09:44 8th Nauris Veits Durbe 01:10:17 +00:10:21 9th Reinis Jasliņš Jaunmārupe skrien! 01:10:57 +00:11:01 10th Ingus Bunkovskis 01:11:33 +00:11:37 11th Kaspars Stukuls Sk Katrina 01:13:27 +00:13:31 12th Edgars Goba Salaspils Zīriņi 01:13:45 +00:13:49 13th Jānis Bleiers Saldus Boksa klubs 01:14:22 +00:14:26 14th Zigmunds Vītiņš Cēsis 01:14:34 +00:14:38 15th Mārtiņš Vilemsons Senjori un senjoritas 01:14:51 +00:14:55 16th Igors Geletko Marupe 01:15:21 +00:15:25 17th Arnis Sluga Virsotne/MARMOT 01:16:08 +00:16:12 18th Artis Mincenbergs Noskrien Cēsis 01:16:43 +00:16:47 19th Dainis Kozlovskis Carnikavas nafta 01:17:38 +00:17:42 20th Atis Kļavis Jaunmārupe Skrien! 01:17:45 +00:17:49 21st Māris Lūsis Tukums 01:18:30 +00:18:34 22nd Ģirts Skore Kuldīga 01:18:40 +00:18:44 23rd Ints MarcinkeviČs RĪGA 01:18:59 +00:19:03 24th Svajunas Sukackas 01:21:23 +00:21:27 25th Arvīds Germovs Mārupe 01:21:28 +00:21:32 26th Dainis Muško Kartavkalnu buki 01:21:46 +00:21:50 27th Andris Pommers Salaspils zīriņi 01:22:56 +00:23:00 28th Emīls Gailis Selonija 01:23:55 +00:23:59 29th Edmunds Stepiņš Dobele 01:24:05 +00:24:09 30th Vladimirs Misāns Ādaži 01:24:58 +00:25:02 31st Kārlis Ertmanis Ādaži 01:26:11 +00:26:15 32nd Ģirts Auniņš Zemgales Ziņas 01:27:07 +00:27:11 33rd Kaspars Lapsa Noskrien Cēsis 01:27:35 +00:27:39 34th Andrejs Baltkājis Garkalne 01:28:43 +00:28:47 35th Uģis Kūliņš MINTPRINT 01:30:47 +00:30:51 36th Mārcis Treimanis Cult of White Dionysos / TRX Cēsis 01:31:38 +00:31:42 37th Andis Ozoliņš ISK Ņiprie Ikri 01:34:04 +00:34:08 38th Mārtiņš Balodis Ādažu nov. 01:36:28 +00:36:32

5 39th Gundars Kristapsons ASK PATRIA 01:39:20 +00:39:24 40th Francesco Romagnoli POKOTO POKOTO 01:52:01 +00:52:05 VS km 120 m 1st Andris Leja Talsu pauguraines zaķi 01:12:46 2nd Guntars Mankus Saldus OK 01:13:21 +00:00:35 3rd Oskars Zērnis Saldus 01:17:32 +00:04:46 4th Armands Lunts Rīga 01:18:38 +00:05:52 5th Aigars Vārna ok Ziemeļkurzeme 01:21:04 +00:08:18 6th Arvīds Šefanovskis SK Katrīna 01:24:46 +00:12:00 7th Ainars Jansons Cesis 01:25:49 +00:13:03 8th Ģirts Vēsma Zemgales Ziņas 01:29:25 +00:16:39 9th Vilnis Liepiņš Carnikavas nafta 01:30:16 +00:17:30 10th Ilgvars Bebrišs SK Katrīna/ Kuldīga 01:31:17 +00:18:31 11th Arnis Grasis Auseklis IK 01:33:21 +00:20:35 12th Arnis Pokšāns Dunte 01:33:49 +00:21:03 13th Sergejs Bednostins Riga 01:39:51 +00:27:05